Parents Choice Gold winner, 76 Trombones- a collection of classic broadway tunes!

Track List:
1. Seventy Six Trombones
2. Hello, Dolly! (with Carol Channing)
3. I Can Do That (with Derick K. Grant)
4. I Like Ev’rybody (with Brian Stokes Mitchell)
5. I Won’t Grow Up
6. Big On Broadway (with Father Goose)
7. Thumbelina (with Father Goose)
8. Tomorrow (Mañana) (with Sonia De Los Santos)
9. I Don’t Need Anything But You (with De’Adre Aziza)
10. Gary, Indiana/ The Wells Fargo Wagon
11. You I Like
12. The Inch Worm
13. I’m Flying
14. Before The Parade Passes By (with Matthew Broderick)
15. You’re Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile
16. I Am What I Am (with the band aka The Friends)
17. Goodnight, My Someone

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *